Auto Center
Auto Center Auto Center
405-603-8883 $$$
Nov 22, 2022,
Google Maps
Auto Center Auto Center
405-603-8883 $$$
Oct 21, 2022,
George and Ali have the patience of a Saint. I got a great deal on a 2014 Ford Focus. A few days later a hose blew, but I didn't see it. I thought the engine was blown. I talked to them about it (rudely) I wanted a refund. They paid to tow it across the city and fixed it. When I picked it up I tried to at least pay for the tow but they wouldn't take the money. Then I borrowed a cigarette and lighter from the owner and accidentally ran off with the lighter. These are good honest people and It was a pleasure doing business with them.
Google Maps
Auto Center Auto Center
405-603-8883 $$$
Oct 18, 2022,
A bunch of great guys that sell great cars, an easy to understand buy here/pay here plan, and first oil change on the house!
Google Maps
Auto Center Auto Center
405-603-8883 $$$
Oct 6, 2022,
Definitely recommend going here if you are looking for a vehicle. Jorge an Ali where extremely helpful and even stayed a little late so we could test drive one of the vehicles. Once we decided on one of the vehicles they made the purchasing process very simple.
Google Maps
Auto Center Auto Center
405-603-8883 $$$
Sep 23, 2022,
Great service. Love my car.
Google Maps
Auto Center Auto Center
405-603-8883 $$$
Sep 10, 2022,
Have bought several vehicles through them. Always an easy process. Highly recommend.
Google Maps
Auto Center Auto Center
405-603-8883 $$$
Sep 6, 2022,
If you are wanting to buy a car you should start here. From day 1 they were very welcoming and much more friendly and customer oriented than a traditional dealership. Ali and George both helped thru the process from beginning to end and went out of their way to make sure it was a professional, timely, and honest transaction. they answered questions, provided explanations, and even catered to my mom who was extremely anxious about everything. awesome selection of cars and very good people. i promise you, start here
Google Maps
Auto Center Auto Center
405-603-8883 $$$
Sep 2, 2022,
Bought a Nissan from Ali. Great service and great deal on the car!
Google Maps
Auto Center Auto Center
405-603-8883 $$$
Sep 2, 2022,
We had a great experience at auto center! Ali was very helpful with everything! He worked with us on our budget and made sure we were happy customers! We will definitely come back here for another vehicle in the future. Thank you, auto center!
Google Maps
Auto Center Auto Center
405-603-8883 $$$
Jul 23, 2022,
Google Maps
Auto Center Auto Center
405-603-8883 $$$
Jun 20, 2022,
Google Maps
Auto Center Auto Center
405-603-8883 $$$
May 30, 2022,
they made buying a new care stress free & worked with me a lot. Definitely recommend.
Google Maps
Auto Center Auto Center
405-603-8883 $$$
Mar 26, 2022,
Google Maps
Auto Center Auto Center
405-603-8883 $$$
Mar 8, 2022,
This place was a good choice for us! We love our car and the deal we got ☺️
Google Maps
Auto Center Auto Center
405-603-8883 $$$
Dec 9, 2021,
Nice people, low pressure and I got a great deal.
Google Maps
Auto Center Auto Center
405-603-8883 $$$
Oct 28, 2021,
Customer Service was Awesome .The transaction was quick and easy, and a wonderful selection of vehicles. Thanks Amir!
Google Maps
Auto Center Auto Center
405-603-8883 $$$
Oct 23, 2021,
We had a great experience. I highly recommend.
Google Maps
Auto Center Auto Center
405-603-8883 $$$
Oct 22, 2021,
Super polite and very easy to work with. They were professional and extremely reasonable. Would recommend to anyone
Google Maps
Auto Center Auto Center
405-603-8883 $$$
Oct 14, 2021,
Google Maps
Auto Center Auto Center
405-603-8883 $$$
Oct 13, 2021,
Great deal!! The customer service was understanding and honest. Great folk!
Google Maps
Auto Center Auto Center
405-603-8883 $$$
Oct 9, 2021,
Google Maps
Auto Center Auto Center
405-603-8883 $$$
Oct 2, 2021,
The sales experience was very low pressure and easy. Straight forward, and pricing for the vehicle was better than most, but not based on condition. Friendly and quick. Ensure you check the vehicle in a very detailed manner. The car I purchased needs approximately four to five thousand in work. A good conditioned example of what I purchased would cost about three thousand more than what I paid. Not actually a good deal. Missing seat belts, bad speakers, interior damaged, dents/chips/scratches all over the body.
Google Maps
Auto Center Auto Center
405-603-8883 $$$
Aug 5, 2021,
George was super friendly and honest! Got a good deal here.
Google Maps
Auto Center Auto Center
405-603-8883 $$$
Jun 26, 2021,
Man this place really went out of their way to help
Google Maps
Auto Center Auto Center
405-603-8883 $$$
Jun 15, 2021,
The whole staff is friendly! Didn’t feel pressured at all to buy anything! Definitely would recommend to a friend or family member! Thank you guys for making buying my first car a easy process!
Google Maps
Auto Center Auto Center
405-603-8883 $$$
Jun 8, 2021,
Man I came all the way from Alabama to buy a 2008 Range Rover for my fiancé we were highly satisfied thanks everything went great they was on time with title everything was great service attitudes from everything even they put a ribbon on the truck it was awesome I recommend everyone to come see them they service was great thanks again love the ride
Google Maps
Auto Center Auto Center
405-603-8883 $$$
Apr 23, 2021,
Hey! The team here is incredible! George and Kevin helped my every need. They were willing to cut me a deal, and even held the car while I gathered the funds! Will be recommending them to anyone needing a nice used car! They were honest, and will be doing business more in the future hopefully!
Facebook
Auto Center Auto Center
405-603-8883 $$$
Mar 12, 2021,
Great Dealership would recommend to anyone.
Google Maps
Auto Center Auto Center
405-603-8883 $$$
Feb 28, 2021,
Google Maps
Auto Center Auto Center
405-603-8883 $$$
Feb 3, 2021,
my wife and I will looking for a car for our daughter. after a very negative experience we visited Auto Center. The employees are amazing very polite very professional very easy to work with. We would definitely recommend this auto dealership to anyone that's looking for a car
Facebook
Auto Center Auto Center
405-603-8883 $$$
★★★★★
91 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us